February 3~

Happy Anniversary to us!

Starting the day off our favorite way..

I think Im one blessed chic. At fifteen,

when I laid eyes on TC,

I told my girlfriends, “I dont know who that is,

but one day, Im gonna marry him”.

We have come through so much. Adventure is an understatement. But life has been full!

 

 

We definitely got these three things right!

Who knew! Who knew I’d be marrying a world shaker. My biggest inspiration. A man who has never been limited by his surroundings. A leader. A lover of people. The most incredible hand~holder. My dreamy husband. A wrestling maniac dad to my boys and a “knight in shining armor” to my princess daughter.

Trust in the LORD with all your heart,
and do not lean on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him,
and he will make straight your paths. {prov 3:6}

Delight yourself in the LORD,
and he will give you the desires of your heart. {psalms 37:4}

2 Comments

Filed under Life, Me, Uncategorized

2 responses to “February 3~

  1. Misty K

    Happy Anniversary!!!!! Your walk w/ the Lord is better & stronger when you have an amazing person to walk it w/ you. You are richly blessed. Have an amazing day!!!!

  2. favoredbyhim

    Congratulations to the both of you. An example to many in so many ways 🙂 Enjoy your amazing day !

Leave a comment